ATHLETICS

ATHLETICS

HHS BULLDOG ATHLETICS

 

Athletic Director: Doug Egging - doug.egging@deltaschools.com

Athletics Secretary: Annavah Hotchkiss - annavah.hotchkiss@deltaschools.com

 

 


 

HHS Winter Sports Schedule:

2020-2021 HHS Fall Sports Schedule

 


 

Fall Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Cross Country Kelly Cowan kelly.cowan@deltaschools.com
Football Curtis Hintz curtis.hintz@deltaschools.com
Spirit Liz Heidrick liz.needlerock@gmail.com
Volleyball Jessica Alvarado tribble.jessica@gmail.com

 


 

Winter Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Basketball - Boys Eric Hollembeak eric.hollembeak@deltaschools.com
Basketball - Girls Haillie Taylor haillie.taylor@deltaschools.com
Wrestling Duff Seaney duff.seaney@deltaschools.com

 


 

Spring Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Baseball Blake Carlquist blake.carlquist@deltaschools.com
Track & Field Kelly Cowan kelly.cowan@deltaschools.com

 


 

GO DAWGS!



NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Aug 21
news

LUNCH:

Today- Tacos

Tomorrow- Chicken Fried Steak

HAPPENING TODAY:

-Baseball Pictures

-JV Track @ Delta

HAPPENING TOMORROW:

-Track Pictures

-Baseball @ Olathe 4:00

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

-Book Club will meet tomorrow during both lunches. You know the drill, so see you there!

-Anyone who is interested in becoming a certified lifeguard and working at the North Fork Pool this Summer please sign up at the office.

UPCOMING EVENTS