ATHLETICS

ATHLETICS

HHS BULLDOG ATHLETICS

 

Athletic Director: Doug Egging - doug.egging@deltaschools.com

Athletics Secretary: Annavah Hotchkiss - annavah.hotchkiss@deltaschools.com

 

 


 

HHS Winter Sports Schedule:

2020-2021 HHS Fall Sports Schedule

 


 

Fall Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Cross Country Kelly Cowan kelly.cowan@deltaschools.com
Football Curtis Hintz curtis.hintz@deltaschools.com
Spirit Liz Heidrick liz.needlerock@gmail.com
Volleyball Jessica Alvarado tribble.jessica@gmail.com

 


 

Winter Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Basketball - Boys Eric Hollembeak eric.hollembeak@deltaschools.com
Basketball - Girls Haillie Taylor haillie.taylor@deltaschools.com
Wrestling Duff Seaney duff.seaney@deltaschools.com

 


 

Spring Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Baseball Blake Carlquist blake.carlquist@deltaschools.com
Track & Field Kelly Cowan kelly.cowan@deltaschools.com

 


 

GO DAWGS!



NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Jan 27
news

PEER KINDNESS MONTHLY KINDNESS AWARD

Attention Students: Nominate a peer for this monthly award. PEER Kindness and the Align with Kind wants to celebrate Kind acts and behaviors that reduce bullying in the schools. Nominate a student in your school that takes a P.E.E.R. stance and helps to create a kinder culture that is inclusive of all students. This student should demonstrate being Positive, Encouraging, Empathetic, and Respectful to others and above all else, be KIND! All nominations will be put into a drawing for a monthly prize and scholarship opportunities.

Click here for the online nomination form.

Jan 12
news
Nov 04
news

LUNCH:

Today- Baked Cheese Sandwich

Tomorrow- Chicken Sandwich

HAPPENING TOMORROW:

-League Swim Meet

-Regional Wrestling @ Meeker

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

-AP Test fee deadline is Friday, March 19th.

-Senior class meeting Thursday during Advisory.

-Students remember that your sponsor forms for the hoop shoot contest are due tomorrow to your advisory teacher! The class that raises the most money wins a pizza party!

UPCOMING EVENTS