ATHLETICS

ATHLETICS

HHS BULLDOG ATHLETICS

 

Athletic Director: Doug Horton - doug.horton@deltaschools.com

Athletics Secretary: Annavah Hotchkiss - annavah.hotchkiss@deltaschools.com

 

 


 

HHS Winter Sports Schedule:

2019-2020 Winter Sports Schedule

 


 

Fall Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Cross Country Kelly Cowan kelly.cowan@deltaschools.com
Football Curtis Hintz curtis.hintz@deltaschools.com
Spirit Liz Heidrick liz.needlerock@gmail.com
Volleyball    

 


 

Winter Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Basketball - Boys Eric Hollembeak eric.hollembeak@deltaschools.com
Basketball - Girls Haillie Taylor haillie.taylor@deltaschools.com
Wrestling Duff Seaney duff.seaney@deltaschools.com

 


 

Spring Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Baseball Blake Carlquist blake.carlquist@deltaschools.com
Track & Field Kelly Cowan kelly.cowan@deltaschools.com

 


 

GO DAWGS!



NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Mar 25
news

HHS COVID-19 School Closure - Distance Learning Plan

Please click the link below to view details of our new distance planning.

HHS COVID-19 School Closure - Distance Learning Plan

Mar 20
news

Bank of Colorado Hotchkiss High School scholarship application is due 4/17/20. Click here to download the application. Once completed, the application must be turned in to our District Office.

Jan 05
news

Attention Students & Parents:

Do you want to thank an HHS staff member? Simply click the link below and fill out the form. You can include your name or remain anonymous.

HHS Staff Appreciation Form

UPCOMING EVENTS