ATHLETICS

ATHLETICS

HHS BULLDOG ATHLETICS

 

Athletic Director: Doug Horton - doug.horton@deltaschools.com

Athletics Secretary: Angela Caldwell - angela.caldwell@deltaschools.com

 

 


 

HHS Winter Sports Schedule:

2018-2019 HHS Winter Sports Schedule

 


 

Fall Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Cross Country Kelly Cowan kelly.cowan@deltaschools.com
Football Curtis Hintz curtis.hintz@deltaschools.com
Spirit Liz Heidrick liz.needlerock@gmail.com
Volleyball Peter Nethington peter.nethington@deltaschools.com

 


 

Winter Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Basketball - Boys Eric Hollembeak eric.hollembeak@deltaschools.com
Basketball - Girls Haillie Taylor haillie.taylor@deltaschools.com
Wrestling Richard Flores richard.flores@deltaschools.com

 


 

Spring Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Baseball Blake Carlquist blake.carlquist@deltaschools.com
Track & Field Kelly Cowan kelly.cowan@deltaschools.com

 


 

GO DAWGS!



NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Dec 16
news

S1 Finals Schedule:

Thursday:

8:00-8:30 ACCESS

8:35-9:55 1st hour

10:10-11:30 2nd hour

11:30-12:15 Lunch

12:20-1:40 5th hour

1:55-3:15 6th hour

Friday:

8:00-9:20 3rd hour

9:30-10:50 4th hour

11:00-12:20 7th hour

12:20-1:00 Lunch

1:00-3:20 Makeups & STUCO Activities

Dec 09
news

Bulldog Booster Club Discount Cards are now available!!!

The cards cost $15 with discounts of over $100. Click here for a complete list of participating businesses and discounts. Cards are available at HHS and HK8.

Oct 28
news

Winter Sports Schedule:

18-19 HHS Winter Sports Schedule

UPCOMING EVENTS