ATHLETICS

ATHLETICS

HHS BULLDOG ATHLETICS

 

Athletic Director: Doug Horton - doug.horton@deltaschools.com

Athletics Secretary: Annavah Hotchkiss - annavah.hotchkiss@deltaschools.com

 

 


 

HHS Winter Sports Schedule:

2019-2020 Winter Sports Schedule

 


 

Fall Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Cross Country Kelly Cowan kelly.cowan@deltaschools.com
Football Curtis Hintz curtis.hintz@deltaschools.com
Spirit Liz Heidrick liz.needlerock@gmail.com
Volleyball    

 


 

Winter Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Basketball - Boys Eric Hollembeak eric.hollembeak@deltaschools.com
Basketball - Girls Haillie Taylor haillie.taylor@deltaschools.com
Wrestling Duff Seaney duff.seaney@deltaschools.com

 


 

Spring Sports:

  Head Coach Email
Baseball Blake Carlquist blake.carlquist@deltaschools.com
Track & Field Kelly Cowan kelly.cowan@deltaschools.com

 


 

GO DAWGS!



NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Jan 08
news

LUNCH:

Today- Hamburgers

Tomorrow- Corn Dogs

HAPPENING TODAY:

-Wrestling Triangle vs. Meeker and Norwood at 6:00/7:00 p.m.

-Basketball @ Vail Christian 3/4:30/6:00/7:30 p.m.

HAPPENING TOMORROW:

-Wrestling @ Paonia Tournament 8:00 a.m.

-Basketball vs. Vail Mountain 2:30 GJV, 4:00 BJV 5:30 BV

-Swim Meet @ Delta 9:15 a.m.

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

-Sophomores and Juniors- Are you interested in joining The National Honor Society? Applications are in the office and due with the essay by Friday, February 7th.

-Senior pictures deadline has been extended to Friday, January 31st. Please turn them in along with a baby picture to the office.

-Juniors- Please sign up for concessions!

Jan 05
news
Jan 05
news

Attention Students & Parents:

Do you want to thank an HHS staff member? Simply click the link below and fill out the form. You can include your name or remain anonymous.

HHS Staff Appreciation Form

UPCOMING EVENTS