BASEBALL

Coming Soon

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Tue Mar 13, 2018Roaring ForkRoaring Fork4 pmN/A -
Wed Mar 14, 2018RifleHotchkiss4 pmN/A -
Tue Mar 20, 2018OlatheOlathe4 pmN/A -
Fri Mar 23, 2018Dayspring ChristianHotchkiss4 pmN/A -
Tue Mar 27, 2018Coal RidgeHotchkiss4 pmN/A -
Sat Mar 31, 2018Dove CreekHotchkiss12 pmN/A -
Sat Mar 31, 2018NuclaHotchkiss3 pmN/A -
Wed Apr 4, 2018CedaredgeHotchkiss4 pmN/A -
Sat Apr 7, 2018Meeker (Double Header)Meeker11 am & 1 N/A -
Wed Apr 11, 2018DeltaDelta4 pmN/A -
Sat Apr 14, 2018IgnacioIgnacio IHS Field11 amN/A -
Sat Apr 14, 2018DolorasIgnacio Comm. Center Field1:30 pmN/A -
Sat Apr 21, 2018Rangley (Double Header)Hotchkiss11 am & 1 N/A -
Thu Apr 26, 2018PaoniaPaonia4 pmN/A -
Fri Apr 27, 2018PaoniaHotchkiss4 pmN/A -
Thu May 3, 2018Sargent (double header)Hotckiss1 pm & 3 pN/A -
Fri May 11, 2018Districts Fri & SatN/A -
Fri May 18, 2018Regionals Fri. & Sat.PuebloN/A -
Sat May 26, 2018State PuebloN/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Fri Mar 9, 2018FruitaHotchkiss4 pmN/A -
Thu Mar 15, 2018CedaredgeCedaredge4N/A -
Tue Apr 3, 2018Delta (Frosh)Hotchkiss3 & 5 pmN/A -
Thu Apr 5, 2018Palisade (double header)Palisade3 pm & 5 pN/A -
Thu Apr 12, 2018OlatheHotchkiss4 pmN/A -
Mon Apr 23, 2018PaoniaHotchkiss4N/A -
Mon Apr 30, 2018PaoniaPaonia4N/A -

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Dec 16
news

S1 Finals Schedule:

Thursday:

8:00-8:30 ACCESS

8:35-9:55 1st hour

10:10-11:30 2nd hour

11:30-12:15 Lunch

12:20-1:40 5th hour

1:55-3:15 6th hour

Friday:

8:00-9:20 3rd hour

9:30-10:50 4th hour

11:00-12:20 7th hour

12:20-1:00 Lunch

1:00-3:20 Makeups & STUCO Activities

Dec 09
news

Bulldog Booster Club Discount Cards are now available!!!

The cards cost $15 with discounts of over $100. Click here for a complete list of participating businesses and discounts. Cards are available at HHS and HK8.

Oct 28
news

Winter Sports Schedule:

18-19 HHS Winter Sports Schedule

UPCOMING EVENTS