BASEBALL

Coming Soon

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Tue Mar 14, 2017Roaring ForkHotchkiss4 pmN/A -
Wed Mar 15, 2017RifleRifle4 pmN/A -
Tue Mar 21, 2017OlatheHotchkiss4 pmN/A -
Fri Mar 24, 2017Dayspring ChristianHotchkiss4 pmN/A -
Mon Mar 27, 2017DeltaDelta4 pmN/A -
Tue Mar 28, 2017Coal RidgeCoal Ridge4 pmN/A -
Fri Mar 31, 2017Nucla vs RangelyHotchkiss (Hotchkiss Quad)3 pmN/A -
Fri Mar 31, 2017Dove Creek vs RangelyHotchkiss (Hotchkiss Quad)12 pmN/A -
Sat Apr 1, 2017Dolores vs HotchkissHotchkiss (Hotchkiss Quad)3 pmN/A -
Sat Apr 1, 2017Ignacio vs HotchkissHotchkiss (Hotchkiss Quad)12 pmN/A -
Wed Apr 5, 2017CedaredgeCedaredge4 pmN/A -
Sat Apr 8, 2017Meeker (Double Header)Hotchkiss11 am & 1 N/A -
Sat Apr 15, 2017NuclaDolores12 pmN/A -
Sat Apr 15, 2017Dove CreekCortez3 pmN/A -
Sat Apr 22, 2017Rangley (Double Header)Rangely11 am & 1 N/A -
Thu Apr 27, 2017PaoniaHotchkiss4 pmN/A -
Fri Apr 28, 2017PaoniaPaonia4 pmN/A -
Thu May 4, 2017Sargent (double header)Sargent1 pm & 3 pN/A -
Fri May 12, 2017Districts Fri & SatN/A -
Fri May 19, 2017Regionals Fri. & Sat.N/A -
Sat May 27, 2017State PuebloN/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Mon Mar 20, 2017CedaredgeCedaredge4pmN/A -
Tue Apr 4, 2017Delta (Frosh)Delta4 pmN/A -
Thu Apr 6, 2017Palisade (double header)Hotchkiss3 pm & 5 pN/A -
Mon Apr 10, 2017FruitaFruita4 pmN/A -
Thu Apr 13, 2017OlatheOlathe4 pmN/A -
Mon Apr 17, 2017PaoniaPaonia4N/A -
Thu Apr 20, 2017CedaredgeHotchkiss4N/A -
Mon May 1, 2017PaoniaHotchkiss4N/A -

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Mar 29
news

Announcements for Wednesday, March 29:

LUNCH:

Today: Personal Cheese Pizza or Chef Salad

Tomorrow: Pulled Pork Sandwich or Chef Salad

HAPPENING TODAY:

FFA Workday Auction and Dinner - 5:30. Tickets can be purchased at the door - Adults -$15, Children 12 and under- $6

HAPPENING TOMORROW:

Tennis @ GJJV - 3:30

Winter Sports Awards - 6:00

Colorado Mountain College Visit

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

Seniors, here's your next round of scholarships and their due dates:

Mopar Magic FFA Scholarship is due March 30th.

The County Clerk and Recorders is due March 31st.

The Colorado Mason's Benevolent Association's $10,000 state scholarship is due March 31st.

Women Advancing in Math and Science is due April 1st to the counseling office.

American Legion Scholarship is due April 1st to the counseling office .

Juniors, if you are interested in visiting Metro State University in Denver, they are having an open house on Saturday April 1st. Go to msudenver.edu/openhouse to RSVP.

Come out and support the Dance Team Homeshow Friday night, March 31st @ 6:00. 4 and under free, $5.00 for Students, $8.00 Adults, $5.00 Senior Citizens.

Sophomores & Juniors wanting to attend the School of Mines Camp this summer, remember your application is due this Friday.

UPCOMING EVENTS

    Grabbing upcoming events...