BOYS BASKETBALL

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Thu Nov 30, 2017NuclaHotchkiss 7:30N/A -
Fri Dec 1, 2017Paonia Tourney (vs Ridgway)Paonia4:30 pmN/A -
Sat Dec 2, 2017Paonia Tourney (vs Norwood)Paonia11:30 amN/A -
Tue Dec 5, 2017DeltaDelta7:30N/A -
Thu Dec 7, 2017TellurideTelluride7:30N/A -
Fri Dec 15, 2017CedaredgeDelta (1st Colorado National Bank Tournament)4:30N/A -
Sat Dec 16, 2017tbdDelta (1st Colorado National Bank Tournament)N/A -
Fri Jan 5, 2018CaprockCaprock8:30N/A -
Sat Jan 6, 2018Plateau ValleyHotchkiss 5:30N/A -
Sat Jan 13, 2018DebequeDebeque4:00N/A -
Thu Jan 18, 2018PaoniaPaonia7:30N/A -
Sat Jan 20, 2018Vail MountainVail Mountain4:00N/A -
Fri Jan 26, 2018HaydenHotchkiss 7:30N/A -
Sat Jan 27, 2018SorocoHotchkiss 5:30N/A -
Sat Feb 3, 2018MeekerHotchkiss 5:30N/A -
Fri Feb 9, 2018West GrandWest Grand7:00N/A -
Sat Feb 10, 2018North ParkNorth Park4:00N/A -
Sat Feb 17, 2018Vail ChristianHotchkiss 7:30N/A -
Tue Feb 20, 2018Districts (4 days)DebequeN/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Thu Nov 30, 2017NuclaHotchkiss4:30N/A -
Tue Dec 5, 2017DeltaDelta4:30N/A -
Thu Dec 7, 2017TellurideTelluride4:30N/A -
Fri Jan 5, 2018CaprockCaprock5:30N/A -
Sat Jan 6, 2018Plateau ValleyHotchkiss 2:30N/A -
Sat Jan 13, 2018DebequeDebeque1:00N/A -
Thu Jan 18, 2018PaoniaPaonia4:30N/A -
Sat Jan 20, 2018Vail MountainVail Mountain2:30N/A -
Fri Jan 26, 2018HaydenHotchkiss 4:30N/A -
Sat Jan 27, 2018SorocoSoroco2:30N/A -
Fri Feb 2, 2018RangelyRangely4:00N/A -
Sat Feb 3, 2018MeekerHotchkiss 2:30N/A -
Fri Feb 9, 2018West GrandWest Grand4:00N/A -
Sat Feb 10, 2018North ParkNorth Park1:00N/A -
Fri Feb 16, 2018Vail ChristianHotchkiss 4:30N/A -

C Team

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Wed Nov 29, 2017CedaredgeHotchkiss5:30N/A -
Tue Dec 12, 2017DeltaHotchkiss 5:30N/A -
Thu Dec 14, 2017Crested ButteHotchkiss4:00N/A -
Mon Jan 8, 2018PaoniaHotchkiss 5:30N/A -
Tue Jan 23, 2018CedaredgeCedaredge5:30N/A -
Mon Jan 29, 2018PaoniaPaonia5:30N/A -

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Aug 06
news

CHECK THIS OUT!!!

All HHS students are eligible to check out a Chromebook for the entirety of the school year. Click here for more information on this process.

Jul 13
news

ATTENTION STUDENT ATHLETES & PARENTS

New Athletic Registration Process

The Colorado High School Activities Association (CHSAA) has mandated that all athletes and coaches register through an electronic platform called ARBITER ATHLETE. Athletes and Parents will use this format to submit all appropriate forms such as Sports Physicals, Consent to Treat, etc.

Click here for further instructions. Please follow them carefully. Students may also pick up a hard copy of these instructions from their fall coaches or from the summer weights coaching staff.

Students and coaches must be in compliance with the forms before August 6, 2018 of this year.

Please contact Mr. Horton (douglas.horton@deltaschools.com) if you have any questions.

UPCOMING EVENTS