BOYS BASKETBALL

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Tue Nov 22, 2016Delta (Scrimmage)Delta6:00N/A -
Fri Dec 2, 2016Ridgway Tourney (vs Ridgway)Ridgway8:30 pmN/A -
Sat Dec 3, 2016Ridgway Tourney (vs Norwood)Ridgway11:30 amN/A -
Tue Dec 6, 2016DeltaHotchkiss7:30N/A -
Thu Dec 8, 2016TellurideHotchkiss7:30N/A -
Sat Dec 10, 2016RidgwayHotchkiss3:30N/A -
Fri Dec 16, 2016CedaredgeDelta (1st Colorado National Bank Tournament)4:30N/A -
Sat Dec 17, 2016tbdDelta (1st Colorado National Bank Tournament)N/A -
Fri Jan 6, 2017CaprockHotchkiss7:30N/A -
Sat Jan 7, 2017Plateau ValleyPlateau Valley7:00N/A -
Sat Jan 14, 2017DebequeHotchkiss4:00N/A -
Thu Jan 19, 2017PaoniaHotchkiss7:30N/A -
Sat Jan 21, 2017Vail MountainHotchkiss4:00N/A -
Fri Jan 27, 2017HaydenHayden7:30N/A -
Sat Jan 28, 2017SorocoSoroco7:30N/A -
Fri Feb 3, 2017RangelyHotchkiss7:30N/A -
Sat Feb 4, 2017MeekerMeeker7:00N/A -
Fri Feb 10, 2017West GrandHotchkiss7:30N/A -
Sat Feb 11, 2017North ParkHotchkiss5:30N/A -
Fri Feb 17, 2017Vail ChristianVail Christian7:30N/A -
Tue Feb 21, 2017Districts (4 days)tbdN/A -
Fri Mar 3, 2017Regionals (2 days)tbdN/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Tue Dec 6, 2016DeltaHotchkiss4:30N/A -
Thu Dec 8, 2016TellurideHotchkiss4:30N/A -
Sat Dec 10, 2016RidgwayHotchkiss12:30N/A -
Fri Jan 6, 2017CaprockHotchkiss4:30N/A -
Sat Jan 7, 2017Plateau ValleyPlateau Valley4:00N/A -
Thu Jan 19, 2017PaoniaHotchkiss4:30N/A -
Sat Jan 21, 2017Vail MountainHotchkiss2:30N/A -
Fri Jan 27, 2017HaydenHayden4:30N/A -
Sat Jan 28, 2017SorocoSoroco1:00N/A -
Fri Feb 3, 2017RangelyHotchkiss4:30N/A -
Sat Feb 4, 2017MeekerMeeker4:00N/A -
Fri Feb 10, 2017West GrandHotchkiss4:30N/A -
Sat Feb 11, 2017North ParkHotchkiss2:30N/A -
Fri Feb 17, 2017Vail ChristianVail ChristianN/A -

C Team

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Wed Nov 30, 2016CedaredgeCedaredge5:30N/A -
Tue Dec 13, 2016DeltaDelta5:30N/A -
Mon Jan 9, 2017PaoniaPaonia5:30N/A -
Tue Jan 24, 2017CedaredgeHotchkiss5:30N/A -
Mon Jan 30, 2017PaoniaHotchkiss5:30N/A -

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Mar 29
news

Announcements for Wednesday, March 29:

LUNCH:

Today: Personal Cheese Pizza or Chef Salad

Tomorrow: Pulled Pork Sandwich or Chef Salad

HAPPENING TODAY:

FFA Workday Auction and Dinner - 5:30. Tickets can be purchased at the door - Adults -$15, Children 12 and under- $6

HAPPENING TOMORROW:

Tennis @ GJJV - 3:30

Winter Sports Awards - 6:00

Colorado Mountain College Visit

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

Seniors, here's your next round of scholarships and their due dates:

Mopar Magic FFA Scholarship is due March 30th.

The County Clerk and Recorders is due March 31st.

The Colorado Mason's Benevolent Association's $10,000 state scholarship is due March 31st.

Women Advancing in Math and Science is due April 1st to the counseling office.

American Legion Scholarship is due April 1st to the counseling office .

Juniors, if you are interested in visiting Metro State University in Denver, they are having an open house on Saturday April 1st. Go to msudenver.edu/openhouse to RSVP.

Come out and support the Dance Team Homeshow Friday night, March 31st @ 6:00. 4 and under free, $5.00 for Students, $8.00 Adults, $5.00 Senior Citizens.

Sophomores & Juniors wanting to attend the School of Mines Camp this summer, remember your application is due this Friday.

UPCOMING EVENTS

    Grabbing upcoming events...