FOOTBALL

Check out the HHS Facebook page

View stats and team information at MaxPreps

Football Gallery

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Fri Aug 24, 2018GJHS JVHotchkiss7 pmN/A -
Fri Aug 31, 2018Clear CreekHotchkiss7 pmN/A -
Fri Sep 7, 2018Coal RidgeHotchkiss7 pmN/A -
Fri Sep 14, 2018GunnisonGunnison6 pmN/A -
Fri Sep 21, 2018SteamboatSteamboat7 pmN/A -
Fri Sep 28, 2018PaoniaPaonia7 pmN/A -
Fri Oct 5, 2018Grand ValleyHotchkiss7 pmN/A -
Fri Oct 12, 2018OlatheOlathe7 pmN/A -
Fri Oct 19, 2018CedaredgeHotchkiss7 pmN/A -
Fri Oct 26, 2018MeekerHotchkiss7 pmN/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Mon Sep 10, 2018PaoniaHotchkiss4 pmN/A -
Mon Sep 17, 2018DeltaDelta6 pmN/A -
Mon Oct 8, 2018OlatheOlathe4 pmN/A -
Mon Oct 15, 2018CedaredgeCedaredge4 pmN/A -
Mon Oct 22, 2018PaoniaPaonia4 pmN/A -

UPCOMING EVENTS