FOOTBALL

Check out the HHS Facebook page

View stats and team information at MaxPreps

Football Gallery

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Fri Sep 1, 2017DoloresHotchkiss7:00 p.m.N/A -
Fri Sep 8, 2017Coal RidgeCoal Ridge7:00 p.m.N/A -
Fri Sep 15, 2017Montrose JV (HOMECOMING)Hotchkiss7:00 p.m.N/A -
Sat Sep 23, 2017Vail ChristianBattle Mountain High School1:00 p.m.N/A -
Fri Sep 29, 2017Meeker Meeker7:00 p.m.N/A -
Fri Oct 6, 2017Paonia Hotchkiss7:00 p.m.N/A -
Fri Oct 13, 2017Grand ValleyGrand Valley7:00 p.m.N/A -
Fri Oct 20, 2017Olathe Hotchkiss7:00 p.m.N/A -
Fri Oct 27, 2017Cedaredge Cedaredge7:00 p.m.N/A -

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Dec 12
news

Announcements for Tuesday, December 12:

LUNCH:

Today: Chicken Fajita or Chef Salad

Tomorrow: Pulled Pork Sandwich or Chef Salad

HAPPENING TODAY:

C Team Basketball vs Delta - 4:00,5:30

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

Thank you to the Band and Choir for the Great Holiday Performance last night! Hope all enjoyed!

NHS is sponsoring a canned food drive from now until Christmas break. Bring cans to your ICAP & the ICAP with the most cans will get front of the lunch line & ice cream.

Youth Outdoor Network ski day is cancelled. BUT, the Colorado Avalanche Information Center will be presenting their "Know Before You Go" program at HHS during 5th hour. IF you snowmobile, this is a great program to see. Please sign up with Ms. Marshall, and check with your 5th hour teacher!

UPCOMING EVENTS