GIRLS BASKETBALL

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Fri Dec 2, 2016Ridgway Tourney (vs Ridgway)Ridgway7:00 pmN/A -
Sat Dec 3, 2016Ridgway Tourney (vs Norwood)Ridgway10:00 amN/A -
Tue Dec 6, 2016DeltaHotchkiss6:00N/A -
Thu Dec 8, 2016TellurideHotchkiss6:00N/A -
Sat Dec 10, 2016RidgwayHotchkiss2:00N/A -
Fri Dec 16, 2016CedaredgeDelta (1st Colorado National Bank Tournament)3:00N/A -
Sat Dec 17, 2016TBDDelta (1st Colorado National Bank Tournament)TBDN/A -
Fri Jan 6, 2017CaprockHotchkiss6:00N/A -
Sat Jan 7, 2017Plateau ValleyPlateau Valley5:30N/A -
Sat Jan 14, 2017DebequeHotchkiss2:30N/A -
Thu Jan 19, 2017PaoniaHotchkiss6:00N/A -
Fri Jan 27, 2017HaydenHayden6:00N/A -
Sat Jan 28, 2017SorocoSoroco4:00N/A -
Fri Feb 3, 2017RangelyHotchkiss6:00N/A -
Sat Feb 4, 2017MeekerMeeker5:30N/A -
Fri Feb 10, 2017West GrandHotchkiss6:00N/A -
Sat Feb 11, 2017North ParkHotchkiss4:00N/A -
Fri Feb 17, 2017Vail ChristianVail Christian6:00N/A -
Tue Feb 21, 2017Districts (4 days)DebequeN/A -
Fri Mar 3, 2017Regionals (2 days)GunnisonN/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Tue Dec 6, 2016DeltaHotchkiss3:00N/A -
Thu Dec 8, 2016TellurideHotchkiss3:00N/A -
Sat Dec 10, 2016RidgwayHotchkiss11:00N/A -
Fri Jan 6, 2017CaprockHotchkiss3:00N/A -
Sat Jan 7, 2017Plateau ValleyPlateau Valley4:00N/A -
Sat Jan 14, 2017DebequeHotchkiss1:00N/A -
Thu Jan 19, 2017PaoniaHotchkiss3:00N/A -
Sat Jan 21, 2017Vail MountainHotchkiss1:00N/A -
Fri Jan 27, 2017HaydenHayden3:00N/A -
Sat Jan 28, 2017SorocoSoroco1:00N/A -
Fri Feb 3, 2017RangelyHotchkiss3:00N/A -
Sat Feb 4, 2017MeekerMeeker4:00N/A -
Fri Feb 10, 2017West GrandHotchkiss3:00N/A -
Sat Feb 11, 2017North ParkHotchkiss1:00N/A -
Fri Feb 17, 2017Vail ChristianVail Christian3:00N/A -

C Team

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Wed Nov 30, 2016CedaredgeCedaredge4:00N/A -
Tue Dec 13, 2016DeltaDelta4:00N/A -
Mon Jan 9, 2017PaoniaPaonia4:00N/A -
Tue Jan 24, 2017CedaredgeHotchkiss4:00N/A -
Mon Jan 30, 2017PaoniaHotchkiss4:00N/A -

UPCOMING EVENTS