GIRLS BASKETBALL

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Thu Nov 30, 2017NuclaHotchkiss 6:00N/A -
Fri Dec 1, 2017RidgwayPaonia Tourney3:00 pmN/A -
Sat Dec 2, 2017NorwoodPaonia Tourney10:00 amN/A -
Tue Dec 5, 2017DeltaDelta6:00N/A -
Thu Dec 7, 2017TellurideTelluride6:00N/A -
Fri Dec 15, 2017CedaredgeDelta (1st Colorado National Bank Tournament)3:00N/A -
Sat Dec 16, 2017TBDDelta (1st Colorado National Bank Tournament)TBDN/A -
Fri Jan 5, 2018CaprockCaprock7:00N/A -
Sat Jan 6, 2018Plateau ValleyHotchkiss 4:00N/A -
Sat Jan 13, 2018DebequeDebeque2:30N/A -
Thu Jan 18, 2018PaoniaPaonia6:00N/A -
Fri Jan 26, 2018HaydenHotchkiss 6:00N/A -
Sat Jan 27, 2018SorocoHotchkiss 4:00N/A -
Fri Feb 2, 2018RangelyRangely5:30N/A -
Sat Feb 3, 2018MeekerHotchkiss 4:00N/A -
Fri Feb 9, 2018West GrandWest Grand5:30N/A -
Sat Feb 10, 2018North ParkNorth Park2:30N/A -
Fri Feb 16, 2018Vail ChristianHotchkiss 6:00N/A -
Tue Feb 20, 2018Districts (4 days)DebequeN/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Thu Nov 30, 2017NuclaHotchkiss 3:00N/A -
Tue Dec 5, 2017DeltaDelta3:00N/A -
Thu Dec 7, 2017TellurideTelluride3:00N/A -
Fri Jan 5, 2018CaprockCaprock4:00N/A -
Sat Jan 6, 2018Plateau ValleyHotchkiss 1:00N/A -
Sat Jan 13, 2018DebequeDebeque1:00N/A -
Thu Jan 18, 2018PaoniaPaonia3:00N/A -
Sat Jan 20, 2018Vail MountainVail Mountain1:00N/A -
Fri Jan 26, 2018HaydenHotchkiss 3:00N/A -
Sat Jan 27, 2018SorocoHotchkiss 1:00N/A -
Fri Feb 2, 2018RangelyRangely4:00N/A -
Sat Feb 3, 2018MeekerHotchkiss 1:00N/A -
Fri Feb 9, 2018West GrandWest Grand4:00N/A -
Sat Feb 10, 2018North ParkNorth Park1:00N/A -
Fri Feb 16, 2018Vail ChristianHotchkiss 3:00N/A -

C Team

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Wed Nov 29, 2017CedaredgeHotchkiss 4:00N/A -
Tue Dec 12, 2017DeltaHotchkiss 4:00N/A -
Mon Jan 8, 2018PaoniaHotchkiss 4:00N/A -
Wed Jan 24, 2018CedaredgeCedaredge4:00N/A -
Mon Jan 29, 2018PaoniaPaonia4:00N/A -

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Dec 12
news

Announcements for Tuesday, December 12:

LUNCH:

Today: Chicken Fajita or Chef Salad

Tomorrow: Pulled Pork Sandwich or Chef Salad

HAPPENING TODAY:

C Team Basketball vs Delta - 4:00,5:30

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

Thank you to the Band and Choir for the Great Holiday Performance last night! Hope all enjoyed!

NHS is sponsoring a canned food drive from now until Christmas break. Bring cans to your ICAP & the ICAP with the most cans will get front of the lunch line & ice cream.

Youth Outdoor Network ski day is cancelled. BUT, the Colorado Avalanche Information Center will be presenting their "Know Before You Go" program at HHS during 5th hour. IF you snowmobile, this is a great program to see. Please sign up with Ms. Marshall, and check with your 5th hour teacher!

UPCOMING EVENTS