TRACK

Coming Soon

SCHEDULES

DateEventLocationTime
Sat Mar 19, 2016DeltaDelta9 am
Sat Mar 26, 2016Hotchkiss InvitationalHome9 am
Sat Apr 2, 2016CedaredgeCedaredge9 am
Sat Apr 9, 2016Frank WoodburnStocker Stadium GJ9 am
Sat Apr 16, 2016GlenwoodGlenwood
Fri Apr 22, 2016Coal RidgeHotchkiss
Fri Apr 29, 2016MontroseMontrose10 am
Fri May 6, 2016WSL League Meet -2 daysStoker Stadium GJ9 am
Sat May 14, 2016CedaredgeHothckiss9 am
Thu May 19, 2016Start of State MeetTBA

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Feb 17
news

Announcements for Friday, February 17:

LUNCH:

Roll Ups

HAPPENING TODAY:

HAT DAY!!!!! Pay $1.00 and wear a hat. Proceeds go to the Spring Fling on March 10th.

Basketball @ Vail Christian - 3:00,4:30,6:00,7:30

Wrestling @ State

HAPPENING TOMORROW:

Wrestling @ State

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

Next week is winter break. Enjoy, and see you back at school on February 27.

Reminder passes do not work for the basketball playoffs which start next week

Students, our annual Pennies for Patients Fundraiser is happening. It will go on until the 2nd of March. Please bring all the change you have, especially pennies, and help fund the research for a cure for Leukemia.

Spring Sports start Monday Feb. 27th. If you have not participated in a Fall or Winter sport you must turn in your physical and sports packet to the office.

Students - If you are interested in law enforcement, the Colorado State Patrol Youth Academy is this summer. You must be 16 years old to apply, and applications are due March 13. See the poster on the bulletin board for more info.

Congratulations go out to Hotchkiss High School for receiving the School of Distinction Award. Governor's Distinguished Improvement Award, High Performing School for 2016.

UPCOMING EVENTS

    Grabbing upcoming events...