VOLLEYBALL

Coming Soon

Volleyball Gallery

SCHEDULES

Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Thu Aug 24, 2017OurayOuray5:30N/A -
Tue Aug 29, 2017CaprockHotchkiss5:30N/A -
Fri Sep 1, 2017Rangely TournamentTBAN/A -
Sat Sep 2, 2017Rangely TournamentTBAN/A -
Fri Sep 8, 2017HaydenHayden6:00N/A -
Sat Sep 9, 2017SorrocoSorroco2:00N/A -
Tue Sep 12, 2017CedaredgeCedaredge6:00N/A -
Fri Sep 15, 2017North ParkHotchkiss6:00N/A -
Sat Sep 16, 2017West GrandHotchkiss3:00N/A -
Fri Sep 22, 2017Vail ChristianVail Christian6 pmN/A -
Tue Sep 26, 2017Vail MountainHotchkiss6:00N/A -
Fri Sep 29, 2017MeekerMeeker6:00N/A -
Tue Oct 3, 2017RangelyHotchkiss5:30N/A -
Fri Oct 6, 2017PaoniaHotchkiss5:00N/A -
Thu Oct 12, 2017OurayHotchkiss5:00N/A -
Sat Oct 14, 2017DebequeHotchkiss2:00N/A -
Thu Oct 19, 2017Plateau ValleyPlateau Valley6:00N/A -

Junior Varsity

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Tue Aug 29, 2017CaprockHotchkiss4:30N/A -
Fri Sep 1, 2017Rangley TournamentTBAN/A -
Sat Sep 2, 2017Rangely TournamentTBAN/A -
Fri Sep 8, 2017HaydenHayden5:00N/A -
Sat Sep 9, 2017SorrocoSorroco1:00N/A -
Tue Sep 12, 2017CedaredgeCedaredge5:00N/A -
Fri Sep 15, 2017North ParkHotchkiss5:00N/A -
Sat Sep 16, 2017West GrandHotchkiss2:00N/A -
Fri Sep 22, 2017Vail ChristianVail Christian5:00N/A -
Tue Sep 26, 2017Vail MountainHotchkiss5:00N/A -
Fri Sep 29, 2017MeekerMeeker5:00N/A -
Tue Oct 3, 2017RangelyHotchkiss4:30N/A -
Fri Oct 6, 2017PaoniaHotchkiss4:00N/A -
Sat Oct 14, 2017DebequeHotchkiss1:00N/A -
Thu Oct 19, 2017Plateau ValleyPlateau Valley5:00N/A -

C Team

DateOpponentLocationTimeResult
Fri Sep 8, 2017HaydenHayden4:00N/A -
Tue Sep 12, 2017CedaredgeCedaredge4:00N/A -
Fri Sep 15, 2017North ParkHotchkiss4:00N/A -
Sat Sep 16, 2017West GrandHotchkiss1:00N/A -
Fri Sep 22, 2017Vail ChristianVail Christian4:00N/A -
Tue Sep 26, 2017Vail MountainHotchkiss4:00N/A -
Fri Sep 29, 2017MeekerMeeker4:00N/A -
Fri Oct 6, 2017PaoniaHotchkiss3:00N/A -
Thu Oct 19, 2017Plateau ValleyPlateau Valley4:00N/A -

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Dec 12
news

Announcements for Tuesday, December 12:

LUNCH:

Today: Chicken Fajita or Chef Salad

Tomorrow: Pulled Pork Sandwich or Chef Salad

HAPPENING TODAY:

C Team Basketball vs Delta - 4:00,5:30

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

Thank you to the Band and Choir for the Great Holiday Performance last night! Hope all enjoyed!

NHS is sponsoring a canned food drive from now until Christmas break. Bring cans to your ICAP & the ICAP with the most cans will get front of the lunch line & ice cream.

Youth Outdoor Network ski day is cancelled. BUT, the Colorado Avalanche Information Center will be presenting their "Know Before You Go" program at HHS during 5th hour. IF you snowmobile, this is a great program to see. Please sign up with Ms. Marshall, and check with your 5th hour teacher!

UPCOMING EVENTS