WRESTLING

Find us on Facebook

Wrestling Gallery

SCHEDULES

DateEventLocationTime
Sat Dec 2, 2017CMU DualsCMU, Grand Junction9 am
Sat Dec 2, 2017Olathe Tournament- JVOlathe9 am
Thu Dec 7, 2017PaoniaHotchkiss6 pm
Fri Dec 8, 2017Moffat CountyHotchkiss 6 pm
Sat Dec 9, 2017Rifle TournamentRifle9 am
Sat Dec 9, 2017Delta InvitationalDelta9 am
Fri Dec 15, 2017Warrior Classic (2 days)Grand Junction9 am
Fri Dec 15, 2017Fruita Tournament - JV (2 days)FruitaTBA
Thu Jan 4, 2018PalisadeCMU5 pm
Fri Jan 5, 2018CedaredgeCedaredge6 pm
Sat Jan 6, 2018Gunnison Invitational (JV & V)WSCU9 am
Thu Jan 18, 2018OlatheOlathe6 pm
Fri Jan 19, 2018Tri-Meeker / NorwoodHotchkiss 5, 6 & 7
Sat Jan 20, 2018Paonia TournamentPaonia 9 am
Fri Jan 26, 2018Kortney Lake Duals Center9 am
Sat Jan 27, 2018GJHS Tournament - JVGJHS9 am
Sat Jan 27, 2018Center TournamentCenter9 am
Sat Feb 3, 2018Norwood TournamentNorwood 9 am
Fri Feb 9, 2018Regionals (2 days)Delta High School
Thu Feb 15, 2018State (3 days)Pepsi Center

UPCOMING EVENTS