WRESTLING

Wrestling Gallery

SCHEDULES

DateEventLocationTime
Sat Dec 3, 2016CMU DualsCMU, Grand Junction9:00 am
Sat Dec 3, 2016Olathe Tourney (JV)Olathe9:00 am
Fri Dec 9, 2016Moffat CountyHotchkiss HS6
Sat Dec 10, 2016Delta InvitationalDelta HS9:00 am
Sat Dec 10, 2016Rifle Tourney (JV)Rifle9:00 am
Fri Dec 16, 2016Warrior ClassicGrand Junction9:00 am
Fri Dec 16, 2016Fruita Tourney (JV)FruitaTBA
Sat Dec 17, 2016Warrior ClassicGrand Junction9:00 am
Thu Jan 5, 2017PalisadeCMU5:00 pm
Sat Jan 7, 2017Eagle Valley Invitational (JV & V)Eagle Valley HS, Gypsum9:00 am
Wed Jan 11, 2017Paonia Paonia6:00
Thu Jan 12, 2017Tri-Grand Valley / Glenwood SpringsGrand Valley HS, Parachute5:00 pm
Wed Jan 18, 2017OlatheHotchkiss6:00 pm
Fri Jan 20, 2017Tri-Meeker / NorwoodHotchkiss HS5, 6 & 7
Sat Jan 21, 2017Paonia TournamentPaonia HS9:00 am
Sat Jan 28, 2017Center TournamentCenter HS, Center9:00 am
Sat Jan 28, 2017GJHS Tourney (JV)Grand Junction High School9:00 am
Thu Feb 2, 2017CedaredgeHotchkiss6:00 pm
Sat Feb 4, 2017Norwood TournamentNorwood HS9:00 am
Fri Feb 10, 2017Regionals (2 days)Palisade
Fri Feb 17, 2017State (2 days)Pepsi Center

NEWS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Feb 17
news

Announcements for Friday, February 17:

LUNCH:

Roll Ups

HAPPENING TODAY:

HAT DAY!!!!! Pay $1.00 and wear a hat. Proceeds go to the Spring Fling on March 10th.

Basketball @ Vail Christian - 3:00,4:30,6:00,7:30

Wrestling @ State

HAPPENING TOMORROW:

Wrestling @ State

FOR YOUR INFORMATION:

Next week is winter break. Enjoy, and see you back at school on February 27.

Reminder passes do not work for the basketball playoffs which start next week

Students, our annual Pennies for Patients Fundraiser is happening. It will go on until the 2nd of March. Please bring all the change you have, especially pennies, and help fund the research for a cure for Leukemia.

Spring Sports start Monday Feb. 27th. If you have not participated in a Fall or Winter sport you must turn in your physical and sports packet to the office.

Students - If you are interested in law enforcement, the Colorado State Patrol Youth Academy is this summer. You must be 16 years old to apply, and applications are due March 13. See the poster on the bulletin board for more info.

Congratulations go out to Hotchkiss High School for receiving the School of Distinction Award. Governor's Distinguished Improvement Award, High Performing School for 2016.

UPCOMING EVENTS

    Grabbing upcoming events...